The One Where Everybody Finds Out (1999)

When Phoebe finds out about Monica and Chandler, she and Rachel attempt to get them to confess their relationship.


The One with the Embryos (1998)

Phoebe's uterus is examined for implantation of the embryos.


The One with the Football (1996)

Old sibling rivalry between Monica and Ross resurfaces and postpones Thanksgiving dinner when the gang decide to play a game of "touch" football.


The One with the Late Thanksgiving (2003)

Joey, Ross, Rachel and Phoebe convince Monica and Chandler to host Thanksgiving, however the four of them end up arriving to dinner an hour late.


The One with the Rumor (2001)

Monica invites Will, an old school friend of her and Ross over for Thanksgiving dinner, unaware he isn't too fond of Rachel.