Asia Cup Starting on 31st August

The schedule for Asia Cup has been revealed! See more details here!

Series to be played in Pakistan and Sri Lanka

Total Matches and Teams

India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, and Nepal will compete in a total of 13 ODI matches.

Matches in Pakistan

Four Asia Cup matches will be played in Pakistan and the remaining will be hosted by Sri Lanka.

Why Sri-Lanka?

Pakistan were the designated hosts for the 2023 edition but India’s refusal to travel to the country put a question mark over the continental event.